2020 Westfield Local Heroes Update

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Westfield Local Heroes winners have been announced for 2020. Congratulations to Dave Graham from RuffTRACK Limited, Michael Kovacs from the NSW Rural Fire Service and Tricia Hitchen from The Haven Nepean Women’s Shelter. 

The entire Leep team wish to thank everyone who voted for us this year. Your support is greatly appreciated by us all. If you want to find out more about the wonderful work the three Local Heroes, as well as all finalists, do in our community you can read more here 

Close Menu